Read/Post Comment: 0 Posted by USPA


FOR MILES - Chick Corea's 75th Birthday Celebration At Blue Note Chick Corea - Keyboards Kenny Garrett - Sax Wallace Roney - Trumpet Mike Stern - Guitar Marcus Miller - Bass Brian Blade - Drums
Submitted by Eva Kapanadze

printer friendly

You must be logged in to make comments on this site - please log in, or if you are not registered click here to signup

Protected by Copyscape Online Plagiarism Tool

Other News Sources